

A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members 2017-18

<u> </u>	2017-18		
Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation	
NO.	Dr. Rajendra Shendage		
1.	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Annie John H.O.D. English Dept.	Co-ordinator	
3.	Adv. Mr. Shriniwas Kyatam Vice-President P.S.S	Member	
4.	Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member	
5.	Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member	
6.	Shri. Shrinivas Narsayya Aken Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur	Member	
7.	Dr. Shobha Shaha (Stakeholder)	Member	
8.	Dr. S. S. Vadagbalkar HOD Marathi Dept.	Member	
9.	Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje H.O.D. Commerce Dept.	Member	
10.	Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi (Associate Professor)	Member	
11.	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi (Dir. Of Phy. Education)	Member	
12.	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde (Assistant Professor)	Member	
13.	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare (Assistant Professor)	Member	
14.	Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul Office Superintendent	Member	
15.	Mrs. Savita Patil (Parent)	Member	
16.	Shri. Amarnath Sapar (Parent)	Member	
17.	Ashwini Raut (Alumni Representative)	Member	
18.	Pooja Masan (Alumni Representative)	Member	

19.	Kajal Date (Student Representative)	Member
20.	Aafrin Jakler	Member



A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members 2018-19

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Shendage Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Annie John H.O.D. English Dept.	Co-ordinator
3	Adv. Mr. Shriniwas Kyatam Vice-President P.S.S	Member
4	Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member
5	Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member
6	Shri. Shrinivas Narsayya Aken Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur	Member
7	Dr. Shobha Shaha (Stakeholder)	Member
8	Dr. P. Joshi HOD Hindi Dept.	Member
9	Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje H.O.D. Commerce Dept.	Member
10	Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi (Associate Professor)	Member
11	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi (Dir. Of Phy. Education)	Member
12	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde (Assistant Professor)	Member
13	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare (Assistant Professor)	Member
14	Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul Office Superintendent	Member
15	Mr. Vinod Pukale (Parent)	Member
16	Shri. Kondabattin (Parent)	Member
17	Ashwini Raut (Alumni Representative)	Member

18	Kajal Date	Member
	(Alumni Representative)	Member
19	Pooja Shinde	Member
19	(Student Representative)	
20	Ambika Penta	Member
	(Student Representative)	Member



A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members 2019-20

Sr.	Members Name	Designation
No.	Weilibers Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Shendage	Chairman
	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Annie John	Co-ordinator
2	H.O.D. English Dept.	Co-ordinator
3	Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam	Member
3	Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Wichioci
4	Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal	Member
7	Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Wichioci
5	Shri. Dashrath Gop	Member
3	Secretary, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur	Member
6	Shri. Ganesh Gujja	Member
0	(Industrialist)	Member
7	Dr. P. P. Joshi	Member
,	HOD Hindi Department	Member
8	Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje	Member
0	H.O.D. Commerce Dept.	Member
9	Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi	Member
	(Associate Professor)	Wichioci
10	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi	Member
10	(Dir. Of Phy. Education)	Wichioci
11	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Narayan Shinde	Member
11	HOD History Dept.	Wichioci
12	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde	Member
12	(Assistant Professor)	Wiember
13	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare	Member
13	(Assistant Professor)	Member
14	Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul	Member
14	Office Superintendent	Member
15	Vaishali Shankur	Member
	(Alumni Representative)	MEHIDEI
16	Poonam Chila	Member
	(Student Represetative)	IVICIIIUCI



A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members 2020-21

Sr.	Mambaus Nama	Designation
No.	Members Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Shendage	Chairman
	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Annie John	Co-ordinator
2	H.O.D. English Dept.	Co-ordinator
3	Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam	Member
)	Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Wiembei
4	Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal	Member
4	Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member
5	Shri. Dashrath Gop	Member
3	Secretary, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur	Member
6	Shri. Ganesh Gujja	Member
U	(Industrialist)	Member
7	Dr. P. P. Joshi	Member
,	HOD Hindi Department	Wichioci
8	Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje	Member
	H.O.D. Commerce Dept.	Wichioci
9	Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi	Member
	(Associate Professor)	Wichioci
10	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi	Member
10	(Dir. Of Phy. Education)	TVICINOCI
11	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Narayan Shinde	Member
11	HOD History Dept.	IVICIIIOCI
12	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde	Member
12	(Assistant Professor)	IVICIIIUCI
13	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare	Member
13	(Assistant Professor)	IVICINOCI
14	Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul	Member
17	Office Superintendent	Michioci
15	Vaishali Shankur	Member
13	(Alumni Representative)	WICHIUCI
16	Poonam Chila	Member
	(Student Represetative)	IVICIIIOCI



A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members 2021-22

Sr.	Members Name	Designation
No.	Wembers Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Shendage	Chairman
	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. Shirish Bhosale	Co-ordinator
	Economics	Co-ordinator
3	Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam	Member
	Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Wiember
4	Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal	Member
-	Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Wiember
5	Shri. Dashrath Gop	Member
	Secretary, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur	Wiember
6	Shri. Ganesh Gujja	Member
0	(Industrialist)	Wiember
7	Dr. P. P. Joshi	Member
,	HOD Hindi Department	Wiember
8	Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje	Member
	H.O.D. Commerce Dept.	Wiemoei
9	Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi	Member
	(Associate Professor)	TVICINIOCI
10	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi	Member
10	(Dir. Of Phy. Education)	TVICITIOCI
11	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Narayan Shinde	Member
	HOD History Dept.	TVICTOR
12	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde	Member
	(Assistant Professor)	1/10/11/00/1
13	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare	Member
	(Assistant Professor)	TVICINIOU
14	Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul	Member
	Office Superintendent	
15	Vaishali Shankur	Member
	(Alumni Representative)	1/10/11001
16	Pratiksha Bhosale	Member
	(Student Representative)	1/10111001



A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members 2022-23

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Shendage Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Annie John H.O.D. English Dept.	Co-ordinator
3	Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member
4	Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur.	Member
5	Shri. Dashrath Gop Secretary, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur	Member
6	Shri. Ganesh Gujja (Industrialist)	Member
7	Dr. P. P. Joshi HOD Hindi Department	Member
8	Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje H.O.D. Commerce Dept.	Member
9	Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi (Associate Professor)	Member
10	Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi (Dir. Of Phy. Education)	Member
11	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Narayan Shinde HOD History Dept.	Member
12	Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde (Assistant Professor)	Member
13	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare (Assistant Professor)	Member
14	Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul Office Superintendent	Member
15	Vaishali Shankur (Alumni Representative)	Member
16	Anjum Banewale (Student Represetative)	Member