

Linguistic (Telugu) Minority Institution Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha's

A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members

2023-24

| Sr. | | |
|-----|--|----------------|
| No. | Members Name | Designation |
| 1 | Dr. Mr. Ashok Shivaji Yakkaldevi | I/c. Principal |
| | Professor | |
| 2 | Prof. Dr. Mrs. Annie John | Co-ordinator |
| | H.O.D. English Dept. | |
| 3 | Shri. Dinesh Bhumayya Yannam (Management Representative) | Member |
| | Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur. | |
| 4 | Shri. Shridhar Buchayya Chityal (Local Society Representative) | Member |
| | Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur. | |
| 5 | Shri. Dasharath Narayan Gop (Employer Representative) | Member |
| | Secretary, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha | |
| 6 | Shri. Ganesh Narayan Gujja (Industralist Representative) | Member |
| | Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur. | |
| 7 | Shri. Shrinivas Narsayya Aken (Stake Holder Representative) | Member |
| | Trustee, Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha, Solapur. | |
| 8 | Prof. Dr. Mr. Shivanand Baburao Bhanje | Member |
| | H.O.D. Commerce Dept. | |
| 9 | Prof. Dr. Mr. Tukaram Narayan Shinde | Member |
| | H.O.D. History Dept. | |
| 10 | Dr. Mr. Panchappa Ramchandra Waghmare | Member |
| | (Associate Professor) | |
| 11 | Dr. Mr. Tukaram Vitthal Shinde | Member |
| | (Assistant Professor) | |
| 12 | Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajani Jayant Dalvi | Member |
| | (Dir. Of Phy. Education) | |
| 13 | Mr. Venkatesh Mallesham Gajul | Member |
| | Office Superintendent | |
| 14 | Akshata Swami | Member |
| | (Student Representative) | |
| 15 | Vaishali Shankur | Member |
| | (Alumni Representative) | |