Department of Political Science


Department OF Political Science :

          Department of Political Science is one of the important department in A. R. Burla Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur. Department was established in 1990 from the beginning of the institution the efficient Heads shouldered the Department since 1990. Shri. Karajgi sir was Ex-faculty member.

Mr. N. D. Kuchekar is the current faculty of the Department of Political Science.  Our Department conducts 1) B.A. – I st only courses 2) Democracy , Election & Good Governance is which is compulsory for all the students of  B.A , B.Com & BCA part – I.

          Along with these courses department organizes various activities for the development of the students i.e. the Lectures of Experts, Essay Competition, Research Projects for Avishkar Competition, Visit to Local Self Government etc.


Sr.No. Name of Faculty Photo

Name : Mr. Navanath Daji Kuchekar

Qualification : M. A. (Political Science), M. A. (Public Administration), P. G. C. C., SET

Designation : Assistant Professor

Experience :  7 Years
E-mail :

View Profile (Full  Bio-data)



Copyright © 2023-24, A.R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur. All rights reserved.
City Survey No. 9705/9/A/2A, Raviwar Peth, Rajendra Chowk, Dist. Solapur- 413005. MH , India.

Design & Developed By:

Ishwari Enterprises, Solapur.